I Am Beginning To Understand – A Lesson In Shadow Work

I am beginning to understand.

I am beginning to understand, that what I once saw as a burden, I can see as an opportunity.

I am beginning to understand, that my responds to the world is a hell of a lot more important to the outcome of anything, than any situation.

I am beginning to understand, that contrast can be a good thing, if I choose to allow it to be.

I am beginning to understand, that kindness is always possible.

I am beginning to understand, that most importantly, I have to be kind to myself.

I am beginning to understand, that everyone else is scared to.

I am beginning to understand, that I can ease someone else’s fears quite easily with kindness.

I am beginning to understand, that I am more powerful, than I thought possible.

I am beginning to understand, that I can really have it all.

I am beginning to understand, how wonderful this complex world really is.

I am beginning to understand.

 

 

Published by

Claudia H. Blanton

Welcome! Glad you stopped by I am an Author, Blogger, Graphic Artist, Marketer and Business Owner. My passion for writers, artists, design and abundant living has let me to write two blogs (and growing). Live is full of possibilities!

Leave a Reply

