Time For Some Bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

So glad that the A to Z Challenge month is over, and I can pay more attention to this blog. For the month of April, my writing/reviewing/movie blog  has gotten all of the attention, but now it is time to share the little bit of blogging time I have between both.

And I have so much exiting stuff planned!

First of all, I will continue to participate in the Pagan Blog Project. I know, I know, that was the plan all along, but hey, there are only so many hours in the day.

Upcoming book reviews: I have some really cool Pagan books I want to share with you, with upcoming release dates!

And of course, it is time to share some thoughts on the practical side of being a Witch, what I think of spiritual practice in relationship with food, real life Witchy living, and stuff like that.

So follow me via WordPress or Bloglovin – you can also find me on Twitter as @homeschoolwitch.

Hugs and Goddess blessings!

Published by

Claudia H. Blanton

Welcome! Glad you stopped by I am an Author, Blogger, Graphic Artist, Marketer and Business Owner. My passion for writers, artists, design and abundant living has let me to write two blogs (and growing). Live is full of possibilities!

Leave a Reply

