Rampage of Gratitude

I am in a rampage of gratitude kind of mood. The one where I am sitting in the appreciation of my now and of the more now to come, the moment where everything feels right, and I just have to express my gratitude for it.

I appreciate the lessons I have been taught by Abraham and the many teachers I have encountered.

I appreciate the companionship that many venues can bring forth – not limited to those whom I can see in front of me, but the whole world through the eyes of our technology.

I appreciate living in this time and place.

I appreciate the awakening to the love of my animals.

I appreciate my resistance to some aspects of my life, and the desires born from that.

I appreciate the music that does not only come from artists but also from nature.

I appreciate the nourishment I choose.

I appreciate of the wonders that are already waiting for me.

I appreciate that I can turn toward them.

I appreciate knowing that I am more in control then I thought five years ago.

I appreciate knowing.

 

What do you appreciate today?

Published by

Claudia H. Blanton

Welcome! Glad you stopped by I am an Author, Blogger, Graphic Artist, Marketer and Business Owner. My passion for writers, artists, design and abundant living has let me to write two blogs (and growing). Live is full of possibilities!

Leave a Reply

