Love And Linger – A Vibrational Experience

download (29)

In the place of alignment with ones purpose and passion, everything is love.

Sounds like some new age stuff, but it is anything but new. It is the place where dreams can come true, where the joy and passion you feel can grow exponentially.
It is a love that transcends the emotion that we consider attraction and comfort with another person. It is bliss. And this is where I like to linger.

It is easier for me to linger in the moments of loving bliss when the bliss is not attached to a person. The world of writing and film making, the stories within a song that dance through our hearts are these moments of bliss. Any contrast I hold in these moments are only of my doing, and with that knowing I am aware of my total control of it and direct it.

Creating is bliss. Watching the creation of others who where aligned with their own bliss is also bliss.
It is that place I like to linger. It is that vibration that is my love story.

This blog post is based on a combination of two daily prompts “linger” and “love story

Published by

Claudia H. Blanton

Welcome! Glad you stopped by I am an Author, Blogger, Graphic Artist, Marketer and Business Owner. My passion for writers, artists, design and abundant living has let me to write two blogs (and growing). Live is full of possibilities!

15 thoughts on “Love And Linger – A Vibrational Experience”

Leave a Reply

